Episode 014 – Divinity 2: Ego Draconis review

Ahoy!

First thing’s first: our podcast host shut down recently. I had to change the Feedburner RSS feed, so if anyone wakes up and finds a lot of doubles in their iTunes, don’t bother re-downloading them. The only new content is this here Divinity 2: Ego Draconis review.

Direct MP3 Download (right-click link and save)

Four months in the works–four months! I know, I know, it took me forever. But it was CDV’s fault for being so generous and sending me a brand spankin’ new review copy. I just couldn’t play it for a few hours and pass judgment. The end result is a twenty-two minute review.

Enjoy.

- Zeus

Published in: on April 13, 2010 at 7:32 pm  Comments (1)  

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Talk about a late message, hehe. I came across this podcast a couple of months ago, and I’ve wanted to leave some kind of comment ever since, so here it is. I just want to quickly say thanks for the hours of listening pleasure. You guys were a joy to listen to and actually had something interesting to say. So thanks for that, it’s a shame you decided to give up on it, and good luck with whatever it is you’re up to now.

    Take care


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

